Call us: 727-935-4388 Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm est

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
Personalized shot glasses
Exactly what we were looking for.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Westwood, CA United States. on 10/24/2016
5 Stars
Very nice favors
They arrived very quickly and everyone commented on how nice there are. They''re bigger than I expected but it worked out nicely because I used the extra shot glasses that I ordered as votive candle holders on the tables. Customer service was wonderful. Would definitely recommend!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Erie, PA United States. on 8/8/2016
5 Stars
happy customer
Excellent service and my order arrived on time. It was packaged very well. I will definitely order from this company again!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from glen burnie, MD United States. on 8/4/2016
4 Stars
Delivered on time in good condition
I ordered a sample of 40 personalized shot glasses and they arrived within the estimated time and were in good condition. Price was reasonable and more upfront than other sites and I plan on ordering more. Would recommend Wedding Favor Discount for anyone''s favor needs!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Waltham, MA United States. on 7/21/2016
3 Stars
wedding shot cups
they looked great, I do recommend as wedding favors
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from northridge, CA United States. on 7/20/2016
5 Stars
personalized shot glass favors
The shot glass turned out wonderful. Even better then i imaged them. they were also a little bigger then i thought. The personalization even looked awesome. I highly recommend if you are looking for shot glasses you go with these. Very nice!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Mantua, NJ United States. on 7/17/2016
5 Stars
Pleased in PA
These Meant to Bee personalized honey jars are a unique and useful wedding favor adored by all. And the metal bee charm adds even more of a unique touch!!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Reading, PA . on 9/14/2015
4 Stars
Meant to Bee Personalized Clover Honey Favors
My guests really like the favors. The order shipped fast. The only issue I had was that some of the jars leaked during shipoment, so the jars were VERY sticky.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Edison, NJ United States. on 9/7/2015
4 Stars
Honey favors.
These came out so cute!!! A friend of mine did something similar and the honey sat on my kitchen counter for close to a year and reminded me of their wedding everytime I looked at it. Assembly will take a while but its worth it. Also, these jars are pretty small so make sure you look at a 2oz jar in real life so that you know what to expect but a little honey goes a long way.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Syracuse NY. on 9/7/2015
5 Stars
Honey favors
I really love this wedding favor, cute, practical personalized. We wrapped the wedding theme around these favors.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Minneapolis, MN. on 9/7/2015
5 Stars
Perfect Wedding Favor
These crystal heart bottle stoppers were the best wedding favors I could have chosen! My guests absolutely loved them! Several of my guests said they were the best wedding favors they''ve ever received. [...] They''re very elegant yet functional. It''s a great keepsake for your guests to remember your wedding.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Baltimore, MD . on 3/25/2016
5/5
5 Stars
Beautifully packaged practical gift
I purchased this product to give as a wedding favor at my daughter''s wedding. They are of outstanding quality, very heavy and come in a silver metallic grey box with bow and thank you card. Truly a magnificent gift to give and to receive.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Windsor , Ontar. on 3/16/2016
5/5
5 Stars
Great Gift!
We bought over 800 as gifts and they were lovely. It''s something practical and cute.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Ontario, Canada. on 9/1/2016
4 Stars
The product is really unique...
I just wish customer will have an option to select different colors for the ribbon
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Pittsburg, CA . on 8/27/2016
5 Stars
Spoon & whisk set
Since we are having a kitchen theme shower I plan on giving these to the bridesmaids for all their time and effort in helping with the shower.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Washington, MI . on 8/23/2016